To delete your Delete Account:
- Sign in to your account.
- Click the (Settings button) on the bottom left side navigation.
- Click to the right of the Accounts Section.
- Expand the 'Cancellation' view.
Click the Delete Account button.
You will see a popup dialog box with title 'Delete Account':
Delete AccountReasonNot worth the ExpenseWarningYour account will be deleted permanently
Was this page helpful?